Events Schedule

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year
Events for
2019
April 2019
  • Saturday 06 April 2019 - Sunday 07 April 2019 09:00 - 18:00
    Major 1  byWebMaster  ::  Major Events

  • Saturday 27 April 2019 09:00 - 18:00
    Singles Qualifier  byWebMaster  ::  Single Event

May 2019
  • Friday 10 May 2019 07:00 - 22:00
    Major 2  byWebMaster  ::  Major Events

June 2019
  • Friday 07 June 2019 07:00 - 22:00
    Major 3  byWebMaster  ::  Major Events

July 2019
  • Friday 05 July 2019 07:00 - 22:00
    Major 4  byWebMaster  ::  Major Events

August 2019
  • Friday 02 August 2019 07:00 - 22:00
    Major 5  byWebMaster  ::  Major Events

September 2019
  • Friday 20 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019 19:00 - 17:00
    Major 6  byWebMaster  ::  Major Events

October 2019
  • Saturday 05 October 2019 07:00 - 22:00
    Major 7  byWebMaster  ::  Major Events